Drucken Impressum Kontakt
 
 
Team / Kontakt

Teestube

Ludwig-Penz-Str. 21
A-6130 Schwaz
Tel. 05242-67654
Fax 05242-20881
E-mail teestube@schwaz.net

 

Lageplan

 

Renate Plattner

GF Renate Plattner
renate.teestube@schwaz.net
Mobil 0664-4242 894

Barbara Lintner
barbara.teestube@schwaz.net

Verena Gapp, BA
verena.teestube@schwaz.net

Uli Jesacher

DSA Uli Jesacher
uli.teestube@schwaz.net

Mag. Petra Witting
petra.teestube@schwaz.net

 

 

Das Fuggerhaus

 
Schwaz Land Tirol